Recent Timeframes, Cafeteria Plan, and Account-Based Plan Relief for Group Health Plans due to COVID-19

Tuesday, July 14, 2020@ •@ 2:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 a.m. PTOn March 13, 2020, President Trump issued the Pro

Leave Policies and Handling Health Benefits When Employees Return From Leave Due To COVID-19

Tuesday, June 9, 2020 2:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 a.m. PTJoin this webinar for help with best practices for leave policies, handling g

What Employers Need to Know about the New Final Rules on Health Reimbursement Arrangements

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 2:00 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. P.T.This webinar will provide an overview of the new final ru

What Employers Need to Know about Opt-Out Arrangements

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 2:00 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. P.T.This webinar will provide an overview of opt-out arrangement

What’s driving claim costs and employer solutions

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 1:00 p.m. Eastern / 10:00 a.m. PacificJoin Symetra Life Insurance Company for a Wisdom

Breaking the Silence to Improve Behavioral Health Conditions

Monday, April 29, 2019 3:00 p.m. Eastern / 12:00 p.m. PacificJobs and their essential functions are typically de

Practical Tips for Structuring Compliant Wellness Programs that Include Premium Incentives

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 2:00 p.m. Eastern / 11:00 a.m. PacificThis webinar will cover how to structure a wellness

What Employers need to Know about Health Coverage in Mergers and Acquisitions

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 2:00 p.m. Eastern / 11:00 a.m PacificWhen employers negotiate a merger or acquisition, it

What Employers Need to Know about HIPAA and HITECH

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 2:00 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. P.T.The Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPA

What Employers Need to Know about the Medicare Secondary Payer Rules and the CMS Data Match Program

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 2:00 p.m. Eastern / 11:00 a.m. PacificMedicare Secondary Payer (MSP) describes the si

Evolving Workplace Solutions

Thursday, January 17, 2019 11:00 a.m. ET / 8:00 a.m. PT